Faculty & Staff Directory

Filter by Department:
Mary Agricola
Mary Agricola
Administration
Director of Student Life
agricolam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 117
Kimberly BArnold
Kimberly BArnold
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist
Jeni Bayer
Jeni Bayer
Class of 1992
Fine Arts Department
Dance Teacher, Intervention Aide
schwiersj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 203
Jason Berling
Jason Berling
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher; Co-Department Chair
Megan Berling
Megan Berling
Student Support Services
Intervention Aide
Cindy Bihl
Cindy Bihl
Class of 1988
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, O'Connell House
bihlc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 112
Dustin Brady
Dustin Brady
Technology Department
Director of Technology
Molly Brauch
Molly Brauch
Class of 2014
World Languages Department
Latin Teacher
brauchm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 172
Scott Brauch
Scott Brauch
Math Department
Math Teacher, Emmits House Dean
brauchs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 178
Christine Brookbank
Christine Brookbank
English Department
English Teacher; Department Chair
brookbankc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 183
Cindy Busse
Cindy Busse
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Athletic Trainer / Teacher
bussec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 156
Lois Childers
Lois Childers
Class of 1977
Math Department
Math Teacher; Department Chair
childersl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 174
Kathy Ciarla
Kathy Ciarla
Class of 1987
Administration
President
ciarlak@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 201
Gary Collins
Gary Collins
English Department
English Teacher
collinsg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 166
John Convery
John Convery
Business, Technology & Engineering
Business Teacher
converyj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 169
Mary Beth Corey
Mary Beth Corey
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher, Cedar House Dean
coreym@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 164
Debby Doll
Debby Doll
Administration
Administrative Assistant
dolld@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 101
Marie Duffy
Marie Duffy
Nurse
School Nurse
duffys@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 115
Teresa Dutcher
Teresa Dutcher
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
dutchert@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 151
Erin Flowers
Erin Flowers
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Major Events Coordinator
flowerse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 108
Courtney Gilday
Courtney Gilday
Class of 2005
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher, Segale House Dean; Department Chair
gildayc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 163
Eileen Heaney
Eileen Heaney
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
Kevin Heitz
Kevin Heitz
Facilities
Michelle Hillgrove
Michelle Hillgrove
Class of 1999
Fine Arts Department
Voice Coach
hillgrovem@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 136
Allison Hinker
Allison Hinker
Class of 1995
Science Department
Science Teacher
hinkera@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 161
Susan Hollenbach
Susan Hollenbach
Class of 1985
Administration
Associate Principal of Academics
hollenbachs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 183
Sandy Howe
Sandy Howe
Campus Ministry
Community Service Coordinator
howes@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 191
Angel Hubbard
Angel Hubbard
Facilities
Kathy Hurley
Kathy Hurley
Class of 1983
Business Office
Bookkeeper
hurleyk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 127
Kathy Huschart
Kathy Huschart
Class of 1981
Science Department
Science Teacher
huschartk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 160
Jenny Jenkins
Jenny Jenkins
Class of 1988
Student Support Services
Social Worker
jenkinsj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 122
Ann Jett
Ann Jett
Class of 1984
Science Department
Science Teacher; Department Chair
jetta@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 179
Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
Class of 1998
Math Department
Math Teacher
johnsonm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 175
Kellie Kammer
Kellie Kammer
Class of 2006
Athletics Department
Assistant Athletic Director
kammerk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 184
Tom Kellerman
Tom Kellerman
English Department
English Teacher
kellermant@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 148
Jerry Kennedy
Jerry Kennedy
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
kennedyj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 168
Justin Kohler
Justin Kohler
Fine Arts Department
Freshman Chorus Teacher
Al Kovacic
Al Kovacic
Religion Department
Religion Teacher; Department Chair
kovacica@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 153
Brian Laiveling
Brian Laiveling
Business, Technology & Engineering
Science Teacher
laivelingb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 160
Beth Lauber
Beth Lauber
English Department
English Teacher
lauberb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 129
Jan Linz
Jan Linz
Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
linzj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 120
Lisa Luebbe
Lisa Luebbe
Class of 1986
Administration
Administrative Assistant
luebbel@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 102
Sarah Lykins
Sarah Lykins
Class of 2002
Advancement Department
Director of Institutional Advancement
Christina McCarthy
Christina McCarthy
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Alumnae Relations
mccarthyc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 110
Branden McConnell
Branden McConnell
Technology Department
IT Support Specialist
mcconnellb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 205
Margie Metz
Margie Metz
Class of 1994
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher & Department Chair
metzm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 165
Elizabeth Paff
Elizabeth Paff
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Emmits House
paffe@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 122
Suzanne Rechenberg
Suzanne Rechenberg
Freshman Seminar Teacher
Gina Rider
Gina Rider
Math Department
Math Teacher
riderg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 177
Marianne Ridiman
Marianne Ridiman
Class of 1972
Business, Technology & Engineering
House Director, Director of Student Retention
ridimanm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 106
Mary Ritter
Mary Ritter
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Health Teacher; Department Chair
ritterm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 155
Jim Robb
Jim Robb
Security
Nikki Roell
Nikki Roell
Class of 2005
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist & Jon Peterson Coordinator
roelln@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 121
Pat Roos
Pat Roos
Class of 1969
Administration
Administrative Assistant
roosp@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 100
Maribeth Samoya
Maribeth Samoya
Class of 1981
Fine Arts Department
Choir Director
samoyam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 131
Kathryn Schlosser
Kathryn Schlosser
World Languages Department
French Teacher
schlosserk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 162
Emily Schoenhofer
Emily Schoenhofer
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Cedar House
schoenhofere@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 114
Randy Schroeder
Randy Schroeder
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
schroederr@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 169
Christy Schutte
Christy Schutte
Class of 1994
Advancement Department
Public Relations Coordinator
schuttec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 207
Noelle Schwarz
Noelle Schwarz
Class of 2010
Math Department
Math Teacher
schwarze@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 176
Robyn Schwarz
Robyn Schwarz
Class of 1997
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Segale House; Department Chair
schwarzr@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 113
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
Class of 1990
Athletics Department
Athletic Director
smithw@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 206
Terri Sorrell
Terri Sorrell
Class of 1982
Business Office
Assistant Director of Finance
sorrellt@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 105
Mary Sunderhaus
Mary Sunderhaus
Class of 1980
After School Work Program Spirit Shop
Spirit Shop manager / After School Work Coordinator
sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 132
Erin Vanover
Erin Vanover
Class of 1998
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher
vanovere@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 165
Linda Wellman
Linda Wellman
Student Support Services
SLP
wellmanl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 123
Karen White
Karen White
Class of 1992
Administration
Principal
whitek@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 107
Julie Wolf
Julie Wolf
Class of 1971
Academic Advising
CPS Auxiliary Clerk
wolfj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 125
Don Wurzelbacher
Don Wurzelbacher
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
wurzelbacherd@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 154
Jessica Young
Jessica Young
Class of 2006
Business Department
Business Manager
Andy Zerhusen
Andy Zerhusen
Religion Department
Religion Teacher